Outside the Law – Audiobook

Outside the Law – Audiobook by Phillip Thompson

Read by J. Rodney Turner

“OUTSIDE THE LAW is a winner in the tradition of JUSTIFIED and WALKING TALL. There’s right and there’s wrong and the no man’s land in between. Thompson explores them all, but it’s the reader who gets the big payoff in the end.” Reed Farrel Coleman, New York Times bestselling author of Robert B. Parker’s Debt To Pay

Colt Harper is the Sheriff in a rural Mississippi county who goes up against a Memphis drug cartel and their cold-blooded assassin and will do whatever it takes to get justice…even if it means going outside the law.


Books by Phillip Thompson

Outside the Law – Audiobook

Outside the Law – Audiobook

The audiobook edition of Phillip Thompson's novel, read by J. Rodney Turner

Go to Book

Outside the Law

Outside the Law

Colt Harper is the Sheriff in a rural Mississippi county who goes up against a Memphis drug cartel and their cold-blooded assassin and will do whatever it take to get justice...even if it means going outside the law.

Go to Book

 
 
 


Reviews For Outside the Law – Audiobook

Outside the Law – Audiobook 5.0

If you’re a fan of "Justified," you're going to love "Outside the Law." Sheriff Colt Harper is an old-West gunfighter in the modern world. The action doesn’t stop.

David Morrell, New York Times bestselling author of "First Blood"

Outside the Law – Audiobook 5.0

Tough, fast-paced...Thompson’s convincing characters race toward an inevitable and explosive showdown

Publishers Weekly